Pakistan T-20 Cup 2012

Faysal Bank T20 Cup begins today

The Faysal Bank Super Eight T20 is a unique platform wherein the national cricket stars from various cities of Pakistan will join forces with the world class Pakistani players in a thrilling one week event.

The Faysal Bank Super-8 National Twenty20 Cricket Cup will commence from today March 25 till April 1st. at Pindi Stadium in Rawalpindi.
Eight teams drawn in two groups will featuring in the tournament: Faisalabad Wolves, Karachi Dolphins, Karachi Zebras, Lahore Eagles, Lahore Lions, Peshawar Panthars, Rawalpindi Rams, Sialkot Stallions.

The winning team will receive Rs.2.5 million as prize money and the runners-up Rs.1 million.


Author: admin

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.